Lau Nau and the Dirty Candles have composed a new live score for Das Cabinet des Dr. Caligari by Robert Wiene (1920). Expect dark and inventive synth and trash percussion sounds with some free jazz!

Lau Nau: synths, glockenspiel, electronics

Niko Karlsson: electric guitar

Antti Tolvi: wind instruments, electronics

Pentti Dassum: trash percussion, synths.

First tour dates:

August 13. 2015: Taiteiden yö, Brinkkalan piha, Turku.

November 14. 2015: Cinemadrome festival, Niagara, Tampere.